Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2017    -    31 December 2017
06 January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 364

07 January 2017
13 January 2017
14 January 2017
15 January 2017
21 January 2017
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
04 February 2017
05 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
17 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Emily Maguire ::    Hits : 839

18 February 2017
24 February 2017
03 March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 697

04 March 2017
  • Saturday 04 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 661

10 March 2017
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
18 March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 723

19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 569

24 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Worry Dolls ::    Hits : 681

25 March 2017
26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Phil King ::    Hits : 743

30 March 2017
31 March 2017
01 April 2017
02 April 2017
08 April 2017
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 571

09 April 2017
15 April 2017
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 629

16 April 2017
  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 468

21 April 2017
22 April 2017
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 533

23 April 2017
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 488

28 April 2017
  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 554

29 April 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 648

30 April 2017
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 554

05 May 2017
06 May 2017
12 May 2017
13 May 2017
14 May 2017
20 May 2017
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 654

21 May 2017
26 May 2017
27 May 2017
02 June 2017
03 June 2017
  • Saturday 03 June 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Carrie Elkin ::    Hits : 196

04 June 2017
05 June 2017
09 June 2017
10 June 2017
15 June 2017
17 June 2017
22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 1002

24 July 2017
05 August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::    Hits : 1262

07 October 2017
04 November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 416

02 December 2017



JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Jun 02 @ 9:00PM



Fri Jun 2nd @ 9:00pm   -   207
Lewis Clark and The Essentials


Sat Jun 3rd @ 9:00pm   -   196
Carrie Elkin


Sun Jun 4th @ 2:00pm   -   187
Stuart O'Connor


Mon Jun 5th @ 8:30pm   -   100
Purbeck Art Week - Poetry


Fri Jun 9th @ 9:00pm   -   56
Buffalo Skinners


Sat Jun 10th @ 9:00pm   -   53
Nelson & Friends


Thu Jun 15th @ 7:00pm   -   60
Rude Mechanical Theatre Co - The Commercial Traveller


Sat Jun 17th @ 9:00pm   -   58
Eva Abraham Band


Sat Jul 22nd @ 11:00am   -   1002
Fossil Fayre


Mon Jul 24th @ 9:30am   -   1020
Stonecarving Festival


alt