Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2017    -    31 December 2017
06 January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 208

07 January 2017
13 January 2017
14 January 2017
15 January 2017
21 January 2017
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
04 February 2017
05 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
17 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Emily Maguire ::    Hits : 502

18 February 2017
24 February 2017
03 March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 297

04 March 2017
  • Saturday 04 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 279

10 March 2017
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
18 March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 157

19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 103

24 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Worry Dolls ::    Hits : 96

25 March 2017
  • Saturday 25 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Chris Jagger ::    Hits : 101

26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::    Hits : 65

22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 182

24 July 2017
05 August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::    Hits : 246

07 October 2017
04 November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 102

02 December 2017



JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Mar 03 @ 9:00PM



Fri Mar 3rd @ 9:00pm   -   297
Sean Taylor


Sat Mar 4th @ 9:00pm   -   279
Flakey Jake


Fri Mar 10th @ 9:00pm   -   233
Mikey Kenney & The Saltcutters


Sat Mar 11th @ 9:00pm   -   223
Jenny Wren & Her Borrowed Wings


Sun Mar 12th @ 2:00pm   -   251
Dirty Bourbon River Show


Sat Mar 18th @ 9:00pm   -   157
Rag Mama Rag


Sun Mar 19th @ 2:00pm   -   103
Rag Mama Rag


Fri Mar 24th @ 9:00pm   -   96
Worry Dolls


Sat Mar 25th @ 9:00pm   -   101
Chris Jagger


Sun Mar 26th @ 2:00pm   -   65
Foo Foo


alt