Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2016    -    31 December 2016
09 January 2016
  • Saturday 09 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cam Penner ::    Hits : 936

16 January 2016
17 January 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tori Reed ::    Hits : 1004

22 January 2016
30 January 2016
  • Saturday 30 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::    Hits : 1201

06 February 2016
  • Saturday 06 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Curst Sons ::    Hits : 1112

12 February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 1151

13 February 2016
19 February 2016
  • Friday 19 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Horsenecks ::    Hits : 1379

20 February 2016
26 February 2016
  • Friday 26 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::    Hits : 1299

27 February 2016
04 March 2016
05 March 2016
11 March 2016
12 March 2016
  • Saturday 12 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1110

13 March 2016
  • Sunday 13 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1005

17 March 2016
19 March 2016
20 March 2016
26 March 2016
  • Saturday 26 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1398

27 March 2016
  • Sunday 27 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1156

31 March 2016
  • Thursday 31 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 1131

01 April 2016
03 April 2016
  • Sunday 03 April 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::    Hits : 1014

08 April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 1146

09 April 2016
  • Saturday 09 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::    Hits : 1117

10 April 2016
15 April 2016
  • Friday 15 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::    Hits : 1280

16 April 2016
17 April 2016
22 April 2016
  • Friday 22 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 862

23 April 2016
24 April 2016
29 April 2016
06 May 2016
07 May 2016
08 May 2016
13 May 2016
  • Friday 13 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sky Smeed ::    Hits : 989

14 May 2016
15 May 2016
20 May 2016
  • Friday 20 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1255

21 May 2016
  • Saturday 21 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Landermason ::    Hits : 1014

22 May 2016
27 May 2016
  • Friday 27 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 1133

03 June 2016
  • Friday 03 June 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Be Bop dA Jig ::    Hits : 1108

05 June 2016
  • Sunday 05 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::    Hits : 1098

10 June 2016
11 June 2016
12 June 2016
16 June 2016
17 June 2016
18 June 2016
24 June 2016
25 June 2016
01 July 2016
02 July 2016
08 July 2016
09 July 2016
  • Saturday 09 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 923

10 July 2016
  • Sunday 10 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 830

16 July 2016
17 July 2016
22 July 2016
  • Friday 22 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Louise Jordon ::    Hits : 1346

23 July 2016
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 3822

  • Saturday 23 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::    Hits : 1319

25 July 2016
  • Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 05 August 2016 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 4668

  • Monday 25 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::    Hits : 648

26 July 2016
  • Tuesday 26 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 633

27 July 2016
28 July 2016
29 July 2016
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Urban Pioneers ::    Hits : 709

31 July 2016
  • Sunday 31 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Johns & Nowak ::    Hits : 663

01 August 2016
  • Monday 01 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 877

02 August 2016
  • Tuesday 02 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Theo Bard ::    Hits : 585

03 August 2016
04 August 2016
05 August 2016
06 August 2016
07 August 2016
  • Sunday 07 August 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tildon Krautz ::    Hits : 692

12 August 2016
  • Friday 12 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Shooglenifty ::    Hits : 971

13 August 2016
  • Saturday 13 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::    Hits : 657

19 August 2016
  • Friday 19 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::    Hits : 843

20 August 2016
21 August 2016
26 August 2016
02 September 2016
04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Fara ::    Hits : 970

07 September 2016
09 September 2016
  • Friday 09 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Al Scorch ::    Hits : 710

11 September 2016
16 September 2016
17 September 2016
18 September 2016
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Thirstyman ::    Hits : 649

23 September 2016
  • Friday 23 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Andy Broad ::    Hits : 783

24 September 2016
  • Saturday 24 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 824

25 September 2016
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 643

30 September 2016
01 October 2016
02 October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 597

05 October 2016
07 October 2016
  • Friday 07 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sisonke ::    Hits : 453

08 October 2016
  • Saturday 08 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 679

09 October 2016
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::    Hits : 618

14 October 2016
15 October 2016
21 October 2016
22 October 2016
  • Saturday 22 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 571

23 October 2016
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 540

28 October 2016
  • Friday 28 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::    Hits : 507

29 October 2016
04 November 2016
  • Friday 04 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::    Hits : 504

05 November 2016
  • Saturday 05 November 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 2443

  • Saturday 05 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Crooked Brothers ::    Hits : 510

06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::    Hits : 385

11 November 2016
  • Friday 11 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Three Pilgrims ::    Hits : 479

12 November 2016
18 November 2016
19 November 2016
25 November 2016
26 November 2016
27 November 2016
03 December 2016
04 December 2016
10 December 2016
11 December 2016
16 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::    Hits : 373

29 December 2016
  • Thursday 29 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Arnie Cottrell ::    Hits : 373

31 December 2016
  • Saturday 31 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 535




JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Mar 03 @ 9:00PM



Fri Mar 3rd @ 9:00pm   -   297
Sean Taylor


Sat Mar 4th @ 9:00pm   -   279
Flakey Jake


Fri Mar 10th @ 9:00pm   -   233
Mikey Kenney & The Saltcutters


Sat Mar 11th @ 9:00pm   -   223
Jenny Wren & Her Borrowed Wings


Sun Mar 12th @ 2:00pm   -   251
Dirty Bourbon River Show


Sat Mar 18th @ 9:00pm   -   157
Rag Mama Rag


Sun Mar 19th @ 2:00pm   -   103
Rag Mama Rag


Fri Mar 24th @ 9:00pm   -   96
Worry Dolls


Sat Mar 25th @ 9:00pm   -   101
Chris Jagger


Sun Mar 26th @ 2:00pm   -   65
Foo Foo


alt