Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2016    -    31 December 2016
09 January 2016
  • Saturday 09 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cam Penner ::    Hits : 1118

16 January 2016
17 January 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tori Reed ::    Hits : 1187

22 January 2016
30 January 2016
  • Saturday 30 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::    Hits : 1419

06 February 2016
  • Saturday 06 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Curst Sons ::    Hits : 1315

12 February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 1360

13 February 2016
19 February 2016
  • Friday 19 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Horsenecks ::    Hits : 1588

20 February 2016
26 February 2016
  • Friday 26 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::    Hits : 1512

27 February 2016
04 March 2016
05 March 2016
11 March 2016
12 March 2016
  • Saturday 12 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1308

13 March 2016
  • Sunday 13 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1206

17 March 2016
19 March 2016
20 March 2016
26 March 2016
  • Saturday 26 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1671

27 March 2016
  • Sunday 27 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1366

31 March 2016
  • Thursday 31 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 1361

01 April 2016
03 April 2016
  • Sunday 03 April 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::    Hits : 1250

08 April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 1358

09 April 2016
  • Saturday 09 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::    Hits : 1335

10 April 2016
15 April 2016
  • Friday 15 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::    Hits : 1563

16 April 2016
17 April 2016
22 April 2016
  • Friday 22 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 1126

23 April 2016
24 April 2016
29 April 2016
06 May 2016
07 May 2016
08 May 2016
13 May 2016
  • Friday 13 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sky Smeed ::    Hits : 1247

14 May 2016
15 May 2016
20 May 2016
  • Friday 20 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1532

21 May 2016
  • Saturday 21 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Landermason ::    Hits : 1260

22 May 2016
27 May 2016
  • Friday 27 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 1350

03 June 2016
  • Friday 03 June 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Be Bop dA Jig ::    Hits : 1337

05 June 2016
  • Sunday 05 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::    Hits : 1340

10 June 2016
11 June 2016
12 June 2016
  • Sunday 12 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Brooke Sharkey ::    Hits : 1223

16 June 2016
17 June 2016
18 June 2016
24 June 2016
25 June 2016
01 July 2016
02 July 2016
08 July 2016
09 July 2016
  • Saturday 09 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 1092

10 July 2016
  • Sunday 10 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 1035

16 July 2016
17 July 2016
22 July 2016
  • Friday 22 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Louise Jordon ::    Hits : 1554

23 July 2016
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 4196

  • Saturday 23 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::    Hits : 1539

25 July 2016
  • Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 05 August 2016 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 5153

  • Monday 25 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::    Hits : 825

26 July 2016
  • Tuesday 26 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 811

27 July 2016
28 July 2016
29 July 2016
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Urban Pioneers ::    Hits : 867

31 July 2016
  • Sunday 31 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Johns & Nowak ::    Hits : 820

01 August 2016
  • Monday 01 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 1083

02 August 2016
  • Tuesday 02 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Theo Bard ::    Hits : 761

03 August 2016
04 August 2016
05 August 2016
06 August 2016
07 August 2016
  • Sunday 07 August 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tildon Krautz ::    Hits : 871

12 August 2016
  • Friday 12 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Shooglenifty ::    Hits : 1162

13 August 2016
  • Saturday 13 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::    Hits : 824

19 August 2016
  • Friday 19 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::    Hits : 1068

20 August 2016
21 August 2016
26 August 2016
02 September 2016
04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Fara ::    Hits : 1156

07 September 2016
09 September 2016
  • Friday 09 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Al Scorch ::    Hits : 902

11 September 2016
16 September 2016
17 September 2016
18 September 2016
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Thirstyman ::    Hits : 837

23 September 2016
  • Friday 23 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Andy Broad ::    Hits : 980

24 September 2016
  • Saturday 24 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 1029

25 September 2016
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 833

30 September 2016
01 October 2016
02 October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 772

05 October 2016
07 October 2016
  • Friday 07 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sisonke ::    Hits : 625

08 October 2016
  • Saturday 08 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 871

09 October 2016
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::    Hits : 811

14 October 2016
15 October 2016
21 October 2016
22 October 2016
  • Saturday 22 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 772

23 October 2016
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 751

28 October 2016
  • Friday 28 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::    Hits : 731

29 October 2016
04 November 2016
  • Friday 04 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::    Hits : 719

05 November 2016
  • Saturday 05 November 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 2861

  • Saturday 05 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Crooked Brothers ::    Hits : 761

06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::    Hits : 553

11 November 2016
  • Friday 11 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Three Pilgrims ::    Hits : 667

12 November 2016
18 November 2016
19 November 2016
25 November 2016
26 November 2016
27 November 2016
03 December 2016
04 December 2016
10 December 2016
11 December 2016
16 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::    Hits : 571

29 December 2016
  • Thursday 29 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Arnie Cottrell ::    Hits : 571

31 December 2016
  • Saturday 31 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 717




JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Jun 30 @ 9:00PM



Fri Jun 30th @ 9:00pm   -   423
Annie Keating


Sat Jul 1st @ 9:00pm   -   168
Lost Coyotes (feat. Flakey Jake)


Sun Jul 2nd @ 2:00pm   -   217
Formidable Vegetable Sound System


Wed Jul 5th @ 7:00pm   -   177
Miracle Theatre Company - The Third Policeman


Fri Jul 7th @ 9:00pm   -   116
Grizzly Rhys Morgan


Sat Jul 8th @ 9:00pm   -   136
The Danberrys


Sun Jul 9th @ 2:00pm   -   131
Rubber Wellies


Fri Jul 14th @ 9:00pm   -   19
Jez Hellard and The Djukella Orchestra


Sat Jul 15th @ 9:00pm   -   28
Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts


Fri Jul 21st @ 9:00pm   -   16
Hightown Crows


alt