Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2016    -    31 December 2016
09 January 2016
  • Saturday 09 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cam Penner ::    Hits : 1025

16 January 2016
17 January 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tori Reed ::    Hits : 1098

22 January 2016
30 January 2016
  • Saturday 30 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::    Hits : 1296

06 February 2016
  • Saturday 06 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Curst Sons ::    Hits : 1203

12 February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 1250

13 February 2016
19 February 2016
  • Friday 19 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Horsenecks ::    Hits : 1472

20 February 2016
26 February 2016
  • Friday 26 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::    Hits : 1406

27 February 2016
04 March 2016
05 March 2016
11 March 2016
12 March 2016
  • Saturday 12 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1204

13 March 2016
  • Sunday 13 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1097

17 March 2016
19 March 2016
20 March 2016
26 March 2016
  • Saturday 26 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1530

27 March 2016
  • Sunday 27 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1258

31 March 2016
  • Thursday 31 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 1234

01 April 2016
03 April 2016
  • Sunday 03 April 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::    Hits : 1125

08 April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 1253

09 April 2016
  • Saturday 09 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::    Hits : 1228

10 April 2016
15 April 2016
  • Friday 15 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::    Hits : 1417

16 April 2016
17 April 2016
22 April 2016
  • Friday 22 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 999

23 April 2016
24 April 2016
29 April 2016
06 May 2016
07 May 2016
08 May 2016
13 May 2016
  • Friday 13 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sky Smeed ::    Hits : 1119

14 May 2016
15 May 2016
20 May 2016
  • Friday 20 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1382

21 May 2016
  • Saturday 21 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Landermason ::    Hits : 1139

22 May 2016
27 May 2016
  • Friday 27 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 1230

03 June 2016
  • Friday 03 June 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Be Bop dA Jig ::    Hits : 1221

05 June 2016
  • Sunday 05 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::    Hits : 1217

10 June 2016
11 June 2016
12 June 2016
  • Sunday 12 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Brooke Sharkey ::    Hits : 1105

16 June 2016
17 June 2016
18 June 2016
24 June 2016
25 June 2016
01 July 2016
02 July 2016
08 July 2016
09 July 2016
  • Saturday 09 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 1007

10 July 2016
  • Sunday 10 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 935

16 July 2016
17 July 2016
22 July 2016
  • Friday 22 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Louise Jordon ::    Hits : 1454

23 July 2016
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 4002

  • Saturday 23 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::    Hits : 1419

25 July 2016
  • Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 05 August 2016 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 4906

  • Monday 25 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::    Hits : 729

26 July 2016
  • Tuesday 26 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 726

27 July 2016
28 July 2016
29 July 2016
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Urban Pioneers ::    Hits : 791

31 July 2016
  • Sunday 31 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Johns & Nowak ::    Hits : 745

01 August 2016
  • Monday 01 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 981

02 August 2016
  • Tuesday 02 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Theo Bard ::    Hits : 665

03 August 2016
04 August 2016
05 August 2016
06 August 2016
07 August 2016
  • Sunday 07 August 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tildon Krautz ::    Hits : 774

12 August 2016
  • Friday 12 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Shooglenifty ::    Hits : 1072

13 August 2016
  • Saturday 13 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::    Hits : 735

19 August 2016
  • Friday 19 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::    Hits : 962

20 August 2016
21 August 2016
26 August 2016
02 September 2016
04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Fara ::    Hits : 1060

07 September 2016
09 September 2016
  • Friday 09 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Al Scorch ::    Hits : 792

11 September 2016
16 September 2016
17 September 2016
18 September 2016
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Thirstyman ::    Hits : 740

23 September 2016
  • Friday 23 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Andy Broad ::    Hits : 881

24 September 2016
  • Saturday 24 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 915

25 September 2016
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 740

30 September 2016
01 October 2016
02 October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 672

05 October 2016
07 October 2016
  • Friday 07 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sisonke ::    Hits : 540

08 October 2016
  • Saturday 08 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 762

09 October 2016
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::    Hits : 706

14 October 2016
15 October 2016
21 October 2016
22 October 2016
  • Saturday 22 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 668

23 October 2016
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 631

28 October 2016
  • Friday 28 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::    Hits : 608

29 October 2016
04 November 2016
  • Friday 04 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::    Hits : 608

05 November 2016
  • Saturday 05 November 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 2652

  • Saturday 05 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Crooked Brothers ::    Hits : 628

06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::    Hits : 474

11 November 2016
  • Friday 11 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Three Pilgrims ::    Hits : 579

12 November 2016
18 November 2016
19 November 2016
25 November 2016
26 November 2016
27 November 2016
03 December 2016
04 December 2016
10 December 2016
11 December 2016
16 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::    Hits : 473

29 December 2016
  • Thursday 29 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Arnie Cottrell ::    Hits : 481

31 December 2016
  • Saturday 31 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 632




JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Apr 28 @ 9:00PM



Fri Apr 28th @ 9:00pm   -   321
Corinne West


Sat Apr 29th @ 9:00pm   -   315
Threepenny Bit


Sun Apr 30th @ 2:00pm   -   304
Junco Shakers


Fri May 5th @ 9:00pm   -   189
Manos Puestas Trio


Sat May 6th @ 9:00pm   -   199
Jez Hellard and The Djukella Orchestra


Sat May 13th @ 9:00pm   -   154
The Lowest Pair


Sun May 14th @ 2:00pm   -   118
The Lowest Pair


Sat May 20th @ 9:00pm   -   53
Bartoune


Sun May 21st @ 2:00pm   -   48
Anna and Elizabeth


Fri May 26th @ 9:00pm   -   45
Kris And The Blues Machines


alt