Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2016    -    31 December 2016
09 January 2016
  • Saturday 09 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cam Penner ::    Hits : 989

16 January 2016
17 January 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tori Reed ::    Hits : 1058

22 January 2016
30 January 2016
  • Saturday 30 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::    Hits : 1255

06 February 2016
  • Saturday 06 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Curst Sons ::    Hits : 1159

12 February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 1203

13 February 2016
19 February 2016
  • Friday 19 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Horsenecks ::    Hits : 1432

20 February 2016
26 February 2016
  • Friday 26 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::    Hits : 1362

27 February 2016
04 March 2016
05 March 2016
11 March 2016
12 March 2016
  • Saturday 12 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1165

13 March 2016
  • Sunday 13 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1059

17 March 2016
19 March 2016
20 March 2016
26 March 2016
  • Saturday 26 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1480

27 March 2016
  • Sunday 27 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1214

31 March 2016
  • Thursday 31 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 1191

01 April 2016
03 April 2016
  • Sunday 03 April 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::    Hits : 1075

08 April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 1210

09 April 2016
  • Saturday 09 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::    Hits : 1182

10 April 2016
15 April 2016
  • Friday 15 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::    Hits : 1362

16 April 2016
17 April 2016
22 April 2016
  • Friday 22 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 937

23 April 2016
24 April 2016
29 April 2016
06 May 2016
07 May 2016
08 May 2016
13 May 2016
  • Friday 13 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sky Smeed ::    Hits : 1058

14 May 2016
15 May 2016
20 May 2016
  • Friday 20 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1329

21 May 2016
  • Saturday 21 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Landermason ::    Hits : 1081

22 May 2016
27 May 2016
  • Friday 27 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 1181

03 June 2016
  • Friday 03 June 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Be Bop dA Jig ::    Hits : 1175

05 June 2016
  • Sunday 05 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::    Hits : 1168

10 June 2016
11 June 2016
12 June 2016
  • Sunday 12 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Brooke Sharkey ::    Hits : 1044

16 June 2016
17 June 2016
18 June 2016
24 June 2016
25 June 2016
01 July 2016
02 July 2016
08 July 2016
09 July 2016
  • Saturday 09 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 961

10 July 2016
  • Sunday 10 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 884

16 July 2016
17 July 2016
22 July 2016
  • Friday 22 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Louise Jordon ::    Hits : 1399

23 July 2016
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 3920

  • Saturday 23 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::    Hits : 1369

25 July 2016
  • Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 05 August 2016 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 4780

  • Monday 25 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::    Hits : 684

26 July 2016
  • Tuesday 26 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 677

27 July 2016
28 July 2016
29 July 2016
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Urban Pioneers ::    Hits : 744

31 July 2016
  • Sunday 31 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Johns & Nowak ::    Hits : 698

01 August 2016
  • Monday 01 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 934

02 August 2016
  • Tuesday 02 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Theo Bard ::    Hits : 631

03 August 2016
04 August 2016
05 August 2016
06 August 2016
07 August 2016
  • Sunday 07 August 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tildon Krautz ::    Hits : 730

12 August 2016
  • Friday 12 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Shooglenifty ::    Hits : 1019

13 August 2016
  • Saturday 13 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::    Hits : 692

19 August 2016
  • Friday 19 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::    Hits : 898

20 August 2016
21 August 2016
26 August 2016
02 September 2016
04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Fara ::    Hits : 1017

07 September 2016
09 September 2016
  • Friday 09 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Al Scorch ::    Hits : 753

11 September 2016
16 September 2016
17 September 2016
18 September 2016
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Thirstyman ::    Hits : 697

23 September 2016
  • Friday 23 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Andy Broad ::    Hits : 834

24 September 2016
  • Saturday 24 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 876

25 September 2016
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 698

30 September 2016
01 October 2016
02 October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 643

05 October 2016
07 October 2016
  • Friday 07 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sisonke ::    Hits : 502

08 October 2016
  • Saturday 08 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 721

09 October 2016
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::    Hits : 664

14 October 2016
15 October 2016
21 October 2016
22 October 2016
  • Saturday 22 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 621

23 October 2016
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 590

28 October 2016
  • Friday 28 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::    Hits : 560

29 October 2016
04 November 2016
  • Friday 04 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::    Hits : 553

05 November 2016
  • Saturday 05 November 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 2546

  • Saturday 05 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Crooked Brothers ::    Hits : 578

06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::    Hits : 425

11 November 2016
  • Friday 11 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Three Pilgrims ::    Hits : 523

12 November 2016
18 November 2016
19 November 2016
25 November 2016
26 November 2016
27 November 2016
03 December 2016
04 December 2016
10 December 2016
11 December 2016
16 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::    Hits : 428

29 December 2016
  • Thursday 29 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Arnie Cottrell ::    Hits : 431

31 December 2016
  • Saturday 31 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 584




JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Sun Mar 26 @ 2:00PM



Sun Mar 26th @ 2:00pm   -   534
Phil King


Thu Mar 30th @ 8:00pm   -   300
Blue Suede Sporran Club


Fri Mar 31st @ 9:00pm   -   194
10 String Symphony


Sat Apr 1st @ 9:00pm   -   49
John Langan Band


Sun Apr 2nd @ 2:00pm   -   34
David Celia & Marla


Sat Apr 8th @ 9:00pm   -   34
Helele


Sun Apr 9th @ 2:00pm   -   37
Boudica Boogaloo


Sat Apr 15th @ 9:00pm   -   34
Woody Pines


Sun Apr 16th @ 2:00pm   -   22
Woody Pines


Fri Apr 21st @ 9:00pm   -   6
Alistair Goodwin Band


alt