Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Previous year Previous year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    John Langan Band ::    Hits : 338

  • Sunday 02 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia & Marla ::    Hits : 319

  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 521

  • Sunday 09 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Boudica Boogaloo ::    Hits : 460

  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 556

  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 408

  • Friday 21 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Alistair Goodwin Band ::    Hits : 492

  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 424

  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 373

  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 321

  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 316

  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 304

May 2017
July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 615

  • Monday 24 July 2017 - Friday 04 August 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 630

August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::    Hits : 804

October 2017
November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 282

December 2017

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Apr 28 @ 9:00PM



Fri Apr 28th @ 9:00pm   -   321
Corinne West


Sat Apr 29th @ 9:00pm   -   316
Threepenny Bit


Sun Apr 30th @ 2:00pm   -   304
Junco Shakers


Fri May 5th @ 9:00pm   -   189
Manos Puestas Trio


Sat May 6th @ 9:00pm   -   199
Jez Hellard and The Djukella Orchestra


Sat May 13th @ 9:00pm   -   154
The Lowest Pair


Sun May 14th @ 2:00pm   -   118
The Lowest Pair


Sat May 20th @ 9:00pm   -   53
Bartoune


Sun May 21st @ 2:00pm   -   48
Anna and Elizabeth


Fri May 26th @ 9:00pm   -   45
Kris And The Blues Machines


alt