Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Previous year Previous year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    John Langan Band ::    Hits : 381

  • Sunday 02 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia & Marla ::    Hits : 369

  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 571

  • Sunday 09 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Boudica Boogaloo ::    Hits : 508

  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 629

  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 468

  • Friday 21 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Alistair Goodwin Band ::    Hits : 590

  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 533

  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 488

  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 554

  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 648

  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 554

May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 1002

  • Monday 24 July 2017 - Friday 04 August 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 1020

August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::    Hits : 1262

October 2017
November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 416

December 2017

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Fri Jun 02 @ 9:00PM



Fri Jun 2nd @ 9:00pm   -   207
Lewis Clark and The Essentials


Sat Jun 3rd @ 9:00pm   -   196
Carrie Elkin


Sun Jun 4th @ 2:00pm   -   187
Stuart O'Connor


Mon Jun 5th @ 8:30pm   -   100
Purbeck Art Week - Poetry


Fri Jun 9th @ 9:00pm   -   56
Buffalo Skinners


Sat Jun 10th @ 9:00pm   -   53
Nelson & Friends


Thu Jun 15th @ 7:00pm   -   60
Rude Mechanical Theatre Co - The Commercial Traveller


Sat Jun 17th @ 9:00pm   -   58
Eva Abraham Band


Sat Jul 22nd @ 11:00am   -   1002
Fossil Fayre


Mon Jul 24th @ 9:30am   -   1020
Stonecarving Festival


alt