Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Medicine Creek ::  Hits : 1233

13 January 2018
14 January 2018
19 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Aerialists ::  Hits : 1244

24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1057

27 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::  Hits : 1197

28 January 2018
02 February 2018
03 February 2018
04 February 2018
  • Sunday 04 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Sarah McQuaid ::  Hits : 1343

09 February 2018
  • Friday 09 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bob Cheevers ::  Hits : 910

10 February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sandtimer ::  Hits : 1175

11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    James Gavin ::  Hits : 1511

16 February 2018
21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1363

24 February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 1608

25 February 2018
02 March 2018
03 March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::  Hits : 1394

10 March 2018
11 March 2018
16 March 2018
17 March 2018
18 March 2018
21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1464

22 March 2018
23 March 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Phil King ::  Hits : 1541

24 March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1500

25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1387

30 March 2018
06 April 2018
  • Friday 06 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 1321

07 April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 1233

08 April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 1197

13 April 2018
14 April 2018
15 April 2018
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::  Hits : 1324

18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1310

20 April 2018
22 April 2018
27 April 2018
28 April 2018
29 April 2018
04 May 2018
11 May 2018
12 May 2018
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 891

13 May 2018
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::  Hits : 817

16 May 2018
18 May 2018
  • Friday 18 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 851

19 May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Young Waters ::  Hits : 907

26 May 2018
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 1041

27 May 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 897

01 June 2018
02 June 2018
08 June 2018
  • Friday 08 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::  Hits : 871

09 June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    RSVP Bhangra ::  Hits : 893

10 June 2018
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tim Eriksen ::  Hits : 759

14 June 2018
15 June 2018
  • Friday 15 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::  Hits : 709

16 June 2018
17 June 2018
20 June 2018
22 June 2018
  • Friday 22 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Amelia White ::  Hits : 647

29 June 2018
30 June 2018
01 July 2018
07 July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 641

08 July 2018
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 506

13 July 2018
15 July 2018
18 July 2018
20 July 2018
  • Friday 20 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 691

21 July 2018
22 July 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 631

27 July 2018
28 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::  Hits : 2117

30 July 2018
31 July 2018
01 August 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 486

02 August 2018
03 August 2018
  • Friday 03 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Count Bobo ::  Hits : 691

04 August 2018
05 August 2018
06 August 2018
07 August 2018
08 August 2018
09 August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::  Hits : 564

10 August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 648

11 August 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Hot Seats ::  Hits : 669

12 August 2018
17 August 2018
18 August 2018
19 August 2018
24 August 2018
25 August 2018
26 August 2018
29 August 2018
31 August 2018
01 September 2018
08 September 2018
09 September 2018
14 September 2018
16 September 2018
19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 527

21 September 2018
23 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Swervy World ::  Hits : 536

28 September 2018
29 September 2018
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Solana ::  Hits : 562

30 September 2018
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::  Hits : 491

05 October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 452

06 October 2018
07 October 2018
12 October 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Manos Puestas ::  Hits : 528

13 October 2018
17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 963

19 October 2018
20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 723

21 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Jess Morgan ::  Hits : 459

26 October 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 483

27 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 545

28 October 2018
03 November 2018
04 November 2018
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 09:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 551

  • Friday 16 November 2018 10:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::  Hits : 526

17 November 2018
21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 480

24 November 2018
30 November 2018
01 December 2018
02 December 2018
07 December 2018
08 December 2018
  • Saturday 08 December 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 488

12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 509

15 December 2018
19 December 2018
22 December 2018
28 December 2018
29 December 2018
31 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018 09:00pm - 11:30pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 775




facebook_page_plugin