Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Medicine Creek ::  Hits : 905

13 January 2018
14 January 2018
19 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Aerialists ::  Hits : 945

24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 792

27 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::  Hits : 882

28 January 2018
02 February 2018
03 February 2018
04 February 2018
  • Sunday 04 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Sarah McQuaid ::  Hits : 1027

09 February 2018
  • Friday 09 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bob Cheevers ::  Hits : 710

10 February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sandtimer ::  Hits : 865

11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    James Gavin ::  Hits : 1124

16 February 2018
21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1039

24 February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 1303

25 February 2018
02 March 2018
03 March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::  Hits : 1047

10 March 2018
11 March 2018
16 March 2018
17 March 2018
18 March 2018
21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1137

22 March 2018
23 March 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Phil King ::  Hits : 1139

24 March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1111

25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1021

30 March 2018
06 April 2018
  • Friday 06 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 927

07 April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 883

08 April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 836

13 April 2018
14 April 2018
15 April 2018
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::  Hits : 934

18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1008

20 April 2018
22 April 2018
27 April 2018
28 April 2018
29 April 2018
04 May 2018
11 May 2018
12 May 2018
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 693

13 May 2018
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::  Hits : 619

16 May 2018
18 May 2018
  • Friday 18 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 648

19 May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Young Waters ::  Hits : 706

26 May 2018
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 783

27 May 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 693

01 June 2018
02 June 2018
08 June 2018
  • Friday 08 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::  Hits : 670

09 June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    RSVP Bhangra ::  Hits : 697

10 June 2018
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tim Eriksen ::  Hits : 539

14 June 2018
15 June 2018
  • Friday 15 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::  Hits : 513

16 June 2018
17 June 2018
20 June 2018
22 June 2018
  • Friday 22 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Amelia White ::  Hits : 448

29 June 2018
30 June 2018
01 July 2018
07 July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 421

08 July 2018
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 310

13 July 2018
15 July 2018
18 July 2018
20 July 2018
  • Friday 20 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 470

21 July 2018
22 July 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 401

27 July 2018
28 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::  Hits : 1817

30 July 2018
31 July 2018
01 August 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 290

02 August 2018
03 August 2018
  • Friday 03 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Count Bobo ::  Hits : 491

04 August 2018
05 August 2018
06 August 2018
07 August 2018
08 August 2018
09 August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::  Hits : 359

10 August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 443

11 August 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Hot Seats ::  Hits : 448

12 August 2018
17 August 2018
18 August 2018
19 August 2018
24 August 2018
25 August 2018
26 August 2018
29 August 2018
31 August 2018
01 September 2018
08 September 2018
09 September 2018
14 September 2018
16 September 2018
19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 289

21 September 2018
23 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Swervy World ::  Hits : 327

28 September 2018
29 September 2018
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Solana ::  Hits : 332

30 September 2018
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::  Hits : 257

05 October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 258

06 October 2018
07 October 2018
12 October 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Manos Puestas ::  Hits : 312

13 October 2018
17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 624

19 October 2018
20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 388

21 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Jess Morgan ::  Hits : 197

26 October 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 216

27 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 264

28 October 2018
03 November 2018
04 November 2018
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 09:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 264

  • Friday 16 November 2018 10:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::  Hits : 283

17 November 2018
21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 233

24 November 2018
30 November 2018
01 December 2018
02 December 2018
07 December 2018
08 December 2018
  • Saturday 08 December 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 210

12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 124

15 December 2018
19 December 2018
22 December 2018



facebook_page_plugin