Receive news of upcoming events:

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017
06 January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 3

07 January 2017
13 January 2017
14 January 2017
15 January 2017
21 January 2017
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
04 February 2017
05 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
17 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Emily Maguire ::    Hits : 2

18 February 2017
24 February 2017
03 March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 2

04 March 2017
  • Saturday 04 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 2

10 March 2017
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
18 March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 2

19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 2

24 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Worry Dolls ::    Hits : 2

25 March 2017
26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Phil King ::    Hits : 2

30 March 2017
31 March 2017
01 April 2017
02 April 2017
08 April 2017
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 3

09 April 2017
15 April 2017
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 3

16 April 2017
  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 3

21 April 2017
22 April 2017
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 3

23 April 2017
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 3

28 April 2017
  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 3

29 April 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 3

30 April 2017
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 3

05 May 2017
06 May 2017
12 May 2017
13 May 2017
14 May 2017
20 May 2017
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 3

21 May 2017
26 May 2017
27 May 2017
02 June 2017
03 June 2017
  • Saturday 03 June 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Carrie Elkin ::    Hits : 3

04 June 2017
05 June 2017
09 June 2017
10 June 2017
15 June 2017
17 June 2017
18 June 2017
23 June 2017
24 June 2017
30 June 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Annie Keating ::    Hits : 3

01 July 2017
02 July 2017
05 July 2017
07 July 2017
08 July 2017
  • Saturday 08 July 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Danberrys ::    Hits : 3

09 July 2017
14 July 2017
15 July 2017
21 July 2017
22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 6

23 July 2017
24 July 2017
25 July 2017
26 July 2017
27 July 2017
  • Thursday 27 July 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 3

28 July 2017
29 July 2017
30 July 2017
  • Sunday 30 July 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 3

31 July 2017
01 August 2017
02 August 2017
03 August 2017
04 August 2017
05 August 2017
06 August 2017
11 August 2017
12 August 2017
13 August 2017
18 August 2017
20 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 3

28 August 2017
01 September 2017
02 September 2017
03 September 2017
  • Sunday 03 September 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Alash ::    Hits : 3

08 September 2017
  • Friday 08 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Vula Viel ::    Hits : 4

09 September 2017
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Breath ::    Hits : 3

10 September 2017
15 September 2017
16 September 2017
23 September 2017
24 September 2017
29 September 2017
  • Friday 29 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::    Hits : 3

30 September 2017
  • Saturday 30 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 3

01 October 2017
06 October 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Front Country ::    Hits : 3

07 October 2017
08 October 2017
13 October 2017
14 October 2017
15 October 2017
20 October 2017
21 October 2017
22 October 2017
25 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::    Hits : 2

27 October 2017
  • Friday 27 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rory Mcleod ::    Hits : 2

28 October 2017
  • Saturday 28 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 2

29 October 2017
03 November 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pilgrims' Way ::    Hits : 2

04 November 2017
05 November 2017
  • Sunday 05 November 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::    Hits : 2

10 November 2017
11 November 2017
12 November 2017
  • Sunday 12 November 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    The Hut People ::    Hits : 2

18 November 2017
19 November 2017
22 November 2017
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::    Hits : 2

25 November 2017
26 November 2017
  • Sunday 26 November 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Harri Endersby ::    Hits : 2

01 December 2017
02 December 2017
03 December 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tori Reed ::    Hits : 2

08 December 2017
  • Friday 08 December 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::    Hits : 3

09 December 2017
  • Saturday 09 December 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Lost Revellers ::    Hits : 2

10 December 2017
15 December 2017
16 December 2017
17 December 2017
20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::    Hits : 2

28 December 2017
29 December 2017
31 December 2017