Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2020 - 31 December 2020
11 January 2020
12 January 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 252

15 January 2020
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 147

18 January 2020
19 January 2020
25 January 2020
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Aerialists ::  Hits : 482

26 January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Alvorada Trio ::  Hits : 423

02 February 2020
08 February 2020
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::  Hits : 596

09 February 2020
19 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 429

22 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ye Vagabonds ::  Hits : 835

28 February 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 553

01 March 2020
06 March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dave Manning ::  Hits : 264

07 March 2020
08 March 2020
13 March 2020
14 March 2020
15 March 2020
18 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 304

20 March 2020
21 March 2020
28 March 2020
29 March 2020
16 May 2020
12 June 2020
27 July 2020
01 August 2020
03 October 2020
07 November 2020
05 December 2020



facebook_page_plugin