Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /home/customer/www/squareandcompasspub.co.uk/public_html/libraries/gantry5/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Template.php on line 582
2015 Everything
Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2015 - 02 January 2016
28 July 2014
10 January 2015
17 January 2015
  • Saturday 17 January 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Fish & Bird ::  Hits : 1096

23 January 2015
31 January 2015
  • Saturday 31 January 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ewan McLennan ::  Hits : 980

01 February 2015
  • Sunday 01 February 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Roseanna Ball ::  Hits : 1061

04 February 2015
07 February 2015
  • Saturday 07 February 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::  Hits : 1077

08 February 2015
14 February 2015
15 February 2015
  • Sunday 15 February 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    West My Friend ::  Hits : 1466

21 February 2015
  • Saturday 21 February 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::  Hits : 1429

27 February 2015
  • Friday 27 February 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Keith James ::  Hits : 1140

06 March 2015
  • Friday 06 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::  Hits : 1024

07 March 2015
  • Saturday 07 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 1057

13 March 2015
14 March 2015
  • Saturday 14 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 1036

15 March 2015
20 March 2015
  • Friday 20 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::  Hits : 1029

21 March 2015
  • Saturday 21 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::  Hits : 1087

22 March 2015
  • Sunday 22 March 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::  Hits : 1069

28 March 2015
29 March 2015
  • Sunday 29 March 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::  Hits : 1156

04 April 2015
  • Saturday 04 April 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dubl Handi ::  Hits : 1114

05 April 2015
  • Sunday 05 April 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Dubl Handi ::  Hits : 1266

10 April 2015
11 April 2015
17 April 2015
24 April 2015
25 April 2015
  • Saturday 25 April 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Mambo Jambo ::  Hits : 1063

01 May 2015
08 May 2015
  • Friday 08 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Wetherman ::  Hits : 1171

10 May 2015
15 May 2015
  • Friday 15 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Thirstyman ::  Hits : 1124

16 May 2015
  • Saturday 16 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::  Hits : 1473

22 May 2015
28 May 2015
  • Thursday 28 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rayna Gellert ::  Hits : 1303

29 May 2015
  • Friday 29 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sadie Jemmett ::  Hits : 1300

31 May 2015
  • Sunday 31 May 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rory Mcleod ::  Hits : 1241

05 June 2015
06 June 2015
07 June 2015
12 June 2015
14 June 2015
18 June 2015
20 June 2015
27 June 2015
  • Saturday 27 June 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 1155

28 June 2015
03 July 2015
  • Friday 03 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::  Hits : 1066

07 July 2015
10 July 2015
  • Friday 10 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dead Plants ::  Hits : 1015

11 July 2015
12 July 2015
17 July 2015
18 July 2015
  • Saturday 18 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pilgrims' Way ::  Hits : 1071

19 July 2015
24 July 2015
  • Friday 24 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 1102

25 July 2015
  • Saturday 25 July 2015 - Sunday 26 July 2015 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::  Hits : 1137

26 July 2015
  • Sunday 26 July 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 1017

27 July 2015
  • Monday 27 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::  Hits : 1063

  • Monday 27 July 2015 - Saturday 08 August 2015 09:30pm - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::  Hits : 1141

28 July 2015
  • Tuesday 28 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ranagri ::  Hits : 1098

29 July 2015
  • Wednesday 29 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eva Abraham ::  Hits : 1043

30 July 2015
31 July 2015
  • Friday 31 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Green Angels ::  Hits : 1078

01 August 2015
  • Saturday 01 August 2015 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::  Hits : 1135

02 August 2015
04 August 2015
05 August 2015
  • Wednesday 05 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::  Hits : 1163

06 August 2015
07 August 2015
  • Friday 07 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dana Immanuel ::  Hits : 975

08 August 2015
  • Saturday 08 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 1037

14 August 2015
  • Friday 14 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 1016

16 August 2015
22 August 2015
  • Saturday 22 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::  Hits : 1075

26 August 2015
  • Wednesday 26 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Wayward Jane ::  Hits : 1061

29 August 2015
  • Saturday 29 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Roving Crows ::  Hits : 1053

31 August 2015
04 September 2015
  • Friday 04 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tori Reed ::  Hits : 760

05 September 2015
11 September 2015
13 September 2015
18 September 2015
19 September 2015
  • Saturday 19 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eva Abraham ::  Hits : 1054

20 September 2015
  • Sunday 20 September 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::  Hits : 1107

25 September 2015
  • Friday 25 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harpeth Rising ::  Hits : 1027

26 September 2015
  • Saturday 26 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Thirstyman ::  Hits : 1051

27 September 2015
03 October 2015
04 October 2015
  • Sunday 04 October 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hip Hatchet ::  Hits : 1161

07 October 2015
09 October 2015
10 October 2015
17 October 2015
  • Saturday 17 October 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Model Folk ::  Hits : 1105

20 October 2015
23 October 2015
  • Friday 23 October 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Martha Tilston ::  Hits : 1114

25 October 2015
  • Sunday 25 October 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Dallahan ::  Hits : 1137

30 October 2015
31 October 2015
01 November 2015
  • Sunday 01 November 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::  Hits : 1173

07 November 2015
08 November 2015
14 November 2015
  • Saturday 14 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 772

15 November 2015
  • Sunday 15 November 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Wild Ponies ::  Hits : 1094

20 November 2015
  • Friday 20 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Keith James ::  Hits : 1372

21 November 2015
  • Saturday 21 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Front Country ::  Hits : 1148

22 November 2015
  • Sunday 22 November 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Lynched ::  Hits : 1186

27 November 2015
28 November 2015
  • Saturday 28 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rory Mcleod ::  Hits : 1138

29 November 2015
04 December 2015
  • Friday 04 December 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 1109

05 December 2015
06 December 2015
12 December 2015
  • Saturday 12 December 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Wiyos ::  Hits : 1176

18 December 2015
28 December 2015
29 December 2015
31 December 2015
  • Thursday 31 December 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::  Hits : 1123




facebook_page_plugin